Court Holidays

2013 Holiday Schedule

 

2014 Federal Holidays

Day Date Holiday
Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday
Monday February 17 George Washington's Birthday
Monday May 26 Memorial Day
Friday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 1 Labor Day
Monday October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day

 

2015 Federal Holidays

Day Date Holiday
Thursday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday February 16 George Washington's Birthday
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Friday July 3 Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Monday October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 25 Christmas Day